Our Team

We care&serve - We are here for you!

 

 

Mon - Thu    7 am - 4 pm

Fri                  7 am - 2 pm

 

Contracts | Orders

E-Mail    bestellung@wiros.de

 

Phone  +49 (0)2154 / 89 141 0

Fax       +49 (0)2154 / 89 141 99

 

Service | Inquiries | Samples

E-Mail    service@wiros.de

 



Order Processing & Customer Service

Corinna Meertz

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 16

corinna.meertz@wiros.de

 

 


Sales Processing & Customer Service

Sabrina Madla

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 12

sabrina.madla@wiros.de

Simon Mauelshagen

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 33

simon.mauelshagen@wiros.de

 


Purchase Processing & Customer Service

Monique Dohmen

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 39

monique.dohmen@wiros.de

 

Patrick Tschauder

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 35

patrick.tschauder@wiros.de

 

Ka-Man Lam

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 36

ka-man.lam@wiros.de


Quality Assurance & Complaint Handling

Ilona Busch

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 37

ilona.busch@wiros.de

 

 


Account Department

Ayse Cankur

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 57

ayse.cankur@wiros.de

 

 


Marketing

Jenna Vinzentz

jenna.vinzentz@wiros.de

 

 


Management | Purchase & Sales

Michael Hummels

managing director

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 78

michael.hummels@wiros.de

 

 

Roswitha Selbach

authorized signatory

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 78

roswitha.selbach@wiros.de

 

Angela Rötters

management assistant | quality management

medical product adviser

+49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 79

angela.roetters@wiros.de